Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 44 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 44 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 44 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Shamsuddin Independent 192
2 Anwar Khan Independent 000

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 44 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 44 Tribal Area V Election Result 2018 – There are 26 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 44 Tribal Area V, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 44 Tribal Area V includes , , , , , , , , , , JUI (S), ANP, , PPPP, , , , , , , , , , , , PAIL, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 44 Tribal Area V includes Anwar KhanSaid MuhammadSaid NawabShah Faisal AfridiShamsuddinSohbat KhanArat KhanAbdul Qayyum KhanAjab KhanAdnan NasirIzattullah Khan, Imran Khan, Said Karam Shah AfridiSohail Ahmad, Bilawal AfridiJassam KhanJan WaliJehangir KhanHazrat WaliHameedullah Jab AfridiKhan WaliDilshad UllahRonam KhanZahidullahSaeed UllahAttaullah Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Asmatullah Wazir,Assistant Political Agent, Bara
TARO1: Political Tehsildar, Bara
TARO2: Political Tehsildar, Tirah

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs