Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 39 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 39 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 39 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh PTI 79150
2 Fazl ur Rehman MMA 51920

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 39 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 39 D.I.Khan II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 39 D.I.Khan II, city of Dera Ismail Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 39 D.I.Khan II includes , PPPP, PTI, ATP, , , , , , MMA, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 39 D.I.Khan II includes Ehtasham Ullah KhanNurang Khan, Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh, Muhammad Maqbool, Muhammad AmirMuhammad Akbar KhanMuhammad Aftab InayatQaizar KhanFaisal Karim KundiFazl ur Rehman, Asmat UllahIrfan Ullah KhanObaid ur RehmanAlhaj Sardar Umar Farooq KhanWaqar Ahmed Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Shakir Ullah KhanAdditional District and Sessions Judge, D.I.Khan.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (Male), D.I.Khan.
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Pry), Paroa. D.I. Khan

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs