Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 33 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 33 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 33 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Khial Zaman PTI 28819
2 Atiq ur Rehman MMA 27968

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 33 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 33 Hangu Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 33 Hangu, city of Hangu constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 33 Hangu includes , , , MMA, , ANP, , , PTI, , , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 33 Hangu includes Akhtar Munir BangashMalak Riaz BangashMuhammad ImranAtiq ur Rehman, Arif HussainSyed Haider Ali Shah, Sultan AkbarRangeen KhanKhial Zaman, Khaliq ur RehmanTaj MuhammadUlfat Hussain, HUSAIN JALALI

TRO Information

TRO: Syed Mudassir Termizi, Senior Civil Judge, Hangu.
TARO1: Dupety District Education Officer,Hangu
TARO2: Adl. Assistant Commissioner (Revenu) Hangu

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs