Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 254 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 254 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 254 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Aslam Khan PTI 21193
2 Syed Salahuddin MQM Pakistan 12795

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 254 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 254 Karachi Central II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 254 Karachi Central II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 254 Karachi Central II includes MQM 2, , , TLP, , PTI, PPPP, , MQM Pakistan, MWMP, , , , MMA, , PSP, PKI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 254 Karachi Central II includes Afaq Shafqat, Nasir AhmadMuhammad FaisalMuhammad Atiq, Muhammad Iftikhar AlamMuhammad Aslam Khan, Liza Mehdi, Qazi Salim HaiderSyed Salahuddin, Syed Muhammad Abidi, Syed Abdul MateenSyed RehmatullahSyed Rashid RizviRashid Naseem, Danish TurabiArshad Abdullah Vohra, Wali Muhammad

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ayaz Mustafa Jokhio,Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Gulberg.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male Gulberg, Karachi Central.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs