Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 247 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 247 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 247 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Arif Rehman Alvi PTI 31202
2 Muhammad Farooq Sattar MQM Pakistan 25563

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 247 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 247 Karachi South II Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 247 Karachi South II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 247 Karachi South II includes PML N, GDA, , PSP, , MMA, MQM Pakistan, PKI, , , PJDP, PPPP, , , MQM 2, , , TLP, , PTI, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 247 Karachi South II includes Afnanullah Khan, Ghazia Ali, Fozia Aqeel LariFozia Qasoori, Muhammad Jibran NasirMuhammad Hussain Mehnti, Muhammad Farooq Sattar, Matiurehman, Nadir Khan JamaliNasreen JalilAbdul Wahab, Abdul aziz Memon, Ali NawabAftab Hussain LakhoJaved Iqbal Khan, Dedar AliRaj KumarSyed Zaman Ali Jafri, Syed Mansoob HassanArif Rehman Alvi, Abdul Jaleel KhanAbdul HabibNaeem Uddin

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Hifizur Rehman,Additional District & Sessions Judge-XI, Karachi South.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Civil Line.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Saddar.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs