Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 231 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 231 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 231 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Syed Ayaz Ali Sherazi PPPP 129980
2 Molvi Muhammad Sale Alhadad MMA 11177

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 231 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 231 Sujawal Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 231 Sujawal, city of Sujawal constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 231 Sujawal includes , PPPP, , , , MMA, PTI (G), , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 231 Sujawal includes Aftab Ali KhanSyed Ayaz Ali Sherazi, Syed Nasir Ahmed Shah SheraziShafqat Hussain Shah SheraziMumtaz Ali ShahMolvi Muhammad Sale Alhadad, Ayesha Gulalai Wazir, Abdul Rehman Mallah

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Yaseen Kolachi,Additional District & Sessions Judge,Sujawal.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Sujawal.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Secondary, Taluka Sujawal.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs