Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 211 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 211 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 211 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Syed Ibrar Ali Shah PPPP 57057
2 Allahando shah allias zafar ali shah GDA 33100

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 211 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 211 Naushero Feroze I Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I, city of Noushero Feroz constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I includes , , , PTI, , PML N, PFP, MMA, , , , , GDA, , , , PPPP, , , TLP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I includes Asghar Ali ShahAbdul Sattar RajperAbdul Ghaffar Alias Ghulam MurtazaGhazala Hussain, Qudsia QaziQamar ul Zaman, Muhammad Ramzan, Mehmooda Begum, Maqsood Ali khushikMumtaz Ali ChandioShukat Ali ArainShahid IkramAllahando shah allias zafar ali shah, Imdad Ali ChannaAmeer Bux RajperKhalid Abbas ChannaSyed Ibrar Ali Shah, Syed Hassan Ali ShahSyed Zohaib Ali ShshSyed Safdar Ali Shah, Syed Kaleemullah, Meer Muhammad Rajpu

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Shaikh, Senior Civil Judge-I, Nausheroferoze.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Kandiaro.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (M) Kandiaro.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs