Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 209 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 209 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 209 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

2 Pir Sadruddin Shah GDA 17163

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 209 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 209 Khairpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 209 Khairpur II, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 209 Khairpur II includes , GDA, TLP, MMA, , SUP, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 209 Khairpur II includes Ismail ShahPir Sadruddin Shah, Syed Ameer Umar jilani, Abdul Haq, Ghulam AliGhulam Mustafa, Manzoor Ali WassanPIR SYED FAZAL ALI SHAH JILLANI

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ashique Ali Ghori,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Mirwah, Khairpur.
TARO1: Executive Engineer Building Khairpur.
TARO2: Asssistant Commissioner, Mirwah.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs