Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 20 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 20 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 20 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Mujahid Ali PTI 40000
2 Nawabzada Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti PPPP 13000

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 20 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 20 Mardan I Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 20 Mardan I, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 20 Mardan I includes PML N, MMA, ANP, PTI, PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 20 Mardan I includes Akhtar Nawaz, Attaur Rehman, Gul Nawaz Khan, Mujahid Ali, Nawabzada Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Shaukat Ahmed, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Addl: Deputy Commissioner, Mardan
TARO2: Head Master, GHS Faram Korona

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs