Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 155 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 155 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 155 Election Result

PML N is Winner!

1 Murtaza Javed Abbasi PML N 14855
2 Ali Asghar Khan PTI 12500

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 155 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 155 Abbottabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 155 Abbottabad I, city of Abbottabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 155 Abbottabad I includes PRHP, PML N, TLP, , MMA, PTI, PPPP, , QWP, , , PJDP, PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 155 Abbottabad I includes Ayaz Khan Jadoon, Murtaza Javed Abbasi, Makhdoom Arif Hussain Kazmi, Muhammad Asghar ShahFazal ur Rehman, Ali Asghar Khan, Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi, Sardar Muhammad YaqubSardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Sardar Gohar Zaman KhanZulfiqar JavedSameen Riaz Abbasi, Nusrat Anjum

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ahmed Ifthekhar,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Abbottabad.
TARO1: Sub-Divisional Education Officer, (Male) Abbottabad
TARO2: Senior Admin Officer, Sui Northern Gas Pipe Line, Deptt: Abbottabad

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs