Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 116 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 116 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 116 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad ameer sultan PTI 5510
2 AMEER ABBAS SAIL Independent 4722

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 116 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 116 Jhang III Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 116 Jhang III, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 116 Jhang III includes , , PPPP, TLP, , PTI, , , , , , , PAR, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 116 Jhang III includes AMEER ABBAS SAILMUHAMMAD YOUNAS RAZAMUHAMMAD NASIR, MUHAMMAD RAMZAN, MUHAMMAD KHURSHEED AHMADMuhammad ameer sultan, MUHAMMAD ASIF MUAVIAFAWAD AKRAMUMER DRAZZAHOOR AHMAD SAJIDSAIMA AKHTERSHEIKH MUHAMMAD AKRAMNAZAR ABBAS

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Amer Habib, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ahmed Pur Sial.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Shorkot,District Jhang.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Male), Shorkot District Jhang.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs