Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 102 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 102 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 102 Election Result

PTI is Winner!


kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 102 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 102 Faisalabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 102 Faisalabad II, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 102 Faisalabad II includes , PTI, MOP, PML N, PPPP, , , AATPK, , , TLP, PPP SB, , APML, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 102 Faisalabad II includes SANA ULLAH QAMAR BAJWANAWAB SHER, MUHAMMAD KAMRAN, MUHAMMAD TALLAH BADAR, MUHAMMAD SHAHJAHAN KHAN, MUHAMMAD BILAL BADARMUHAMMAD ASHRAF CHAUDHRYKASHIF ALTAF, UMAIR WASI CHPOUDHRYIRFAN SHAHID WASSIRSYED TAYYAB RAZA SHAH, RIAZ AHMED, SADIA AKHTERRASHEED AHMED KHAN RANA, CHAUDHRY MUHAMMAD TAYYAB ARIFMUHAMMAD AKRAM CHOUDHRY

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Naeem Saleem , Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaranwala
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Jaranwala, Faisalabad
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (M-EE), Tehsil Jaranwala, Faisalabad

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs