Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 9 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 9 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 9 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Sher Akbar Khan PTI 27200
2 Kamran Khan PML N 21130

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 9 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 9 Buner Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 9 Buner, city of Buner constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 9 Buner includes MMA, APML, PTI, ANP, AWP, PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 9 Buner includes Istiqbal Khan, Sir Mir Khan, Sher Akbar Khan, Abdul Rauf, Fanoos Gujjar, Kamran Khan, Mian Moeen Ud Din

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Aziz Muhammad, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Buner.
TARO1: Mr. Aziz Muhammad, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Buner.
TARO2: Principal Govt. High School Katkala Buner.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs