Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 8 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 8 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 8 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Junaid Akbar PTI 81310
2 Bilawal Bhutto Zardari PPPP 43724

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 8 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 8 Malakand Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 8 Malakand, city of Malakand constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 8 Malakand includes ANP, , MMA, , PML N, , QWP, , , PTI, APML, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 8 Malakand includes Inam Ullah Khan, Muhammad KhanGul Naseeb Khan, Fazal MuhammadAmir Nawab Khan, AlamgirZafar Yab Khan, Shams ul HaqHussain KhanJunaid Akbar, Taj Badshah, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Mian Gul Kurram

TRO Information

TRO: Syed Shoukat Ullah Shah, Senior Civil Judge/ Ala Alaqa Qazi.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner,Batkhala
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer Primay, Malakand

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs