Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 63 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 63 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 63 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

2 CH NISAR ALI KHAN Independent 40778

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 63 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 63 Rawalpindi VII Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 63 Rawalpindi VII, city of Rawalpindi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 63 Rawalpindi VII includes PPPP, , PTI, TLP, MMA, PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 63 Rawalpindi VII includes SYED ISHRAT ALI ZAIDA, TAHIR MEHMOODGHULAM SARWAR KHAN, MUHAMMAD EJAZ AHMED, MUHAMMAD WAQAS KHAN, MUMTAZ KHAN, CH NISAR ALI KHANMUHAMMAD SARWAR

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Taxila.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Taxila,District Rawalpindi.
TARO2: Senior Headmaster,Govt. Boys High School Taxila,District Rawalpindi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs