Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 61 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 61 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 61 Election Result

PTI is Winner!


kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 61 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 61 Rawalpindi V Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 61 Rawalpindi V, city of Rawalpindi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 61 Rawalpindi V includes PML N, PAL, MMA, ANP, PPPP, , AATPK, , PTI, , , TLP, PSP, , , FN-P, , APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 61 Rawalpindi V includes IBRAR AHMED, NASIR MEHMOOD, MIAN ZAFAR YASEEN, MOHAMMAD NABI, MUHAMMAD GULZAR, MUHAMMAD SHABIR AWANFAHIM RAZA, FARID HUSSAIN KAIFAAMER MEHMOOD KIYANI, SHAUKAT RASHEED BUTTSHABBIR HUSSAINSYED SHAHID PERVAIZ, RAZIQ MEHMOOD BHATTI, RAJA KHAWAR BASHIRRAJA JAHANDADHINA MANZOOR, AIZAZ ASIFIJAZ HUSSAIN, ziad khaliq kiyani

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Buttar,Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rawalpindi
TARO1: Chief Officer,Muncipal Corporation, District Rawalpindi.
TARO2: Subject Specialist,Govt. Higher Secondary School Locoshed District Rawalpindi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs