Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 6 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 6 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 6 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Mehboob Shah PTI 54723
2 Asad Ullah MMA 31404

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 6 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 6 Lower Dir I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 6 Lower Dir I, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 6 Lower Dir I includes TLP, PPPP, MMA, AATPK, PML N, APML, PTI, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 6 Lower Dir I includes Ihsan Ullah, Ahmad Hassan, Asad Ullah, Amjad Ali, Javed Akhtar, Habib Ullah, Mehboob Shah, Muhammad Zahid Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Liaqat Ali, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer, Lower Dir.
TARO2: Tehsildar Timergara, District Lower Dir

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs