Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 52 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 52 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 52 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Raja Khurram shahzad nawaz PTI 64690
2 Muhammad afzal khokhar PPP 34072
3 Tariq fazal chaudhry PML N 34072

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 52 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 52 Islamabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 52 Islamabad I, city of Islamabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 52 Islamabad I includes , , HWP, PPPP, PML N, , TLP, PTI, TLI, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 52 Islamabad I includes Asia bibiAsrar ahmed abbasiNazeer ul haq, Muhammad afzal khokhar, Tariq fazal chaudhry, Syed hassan zafarRizwan ahmed, Raja Khurram shahzad nawaz, Hafiz Muhammad aslam, bilal faisal amin, SYED AMJAD ALI SHAH

TRO Information

TRO: Sayyad Faizan Haider, Additional District & Sessions Judge (West).
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner (Potohar) ICT, Islamabad.
TARO2: Principal Islamabad Model College for Boys (Bhara Kau), Islamabad.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs