Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 51 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 51 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 51 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Abdul Shakoor MMA 20065
2 Qaiser Jamal PTI 18335

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 51 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 51 Tribal Area XII Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 51 Tribal Area XII, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 51 Tribal Area XII includes , , , , , PTI, , , , MMA, , ANP, NP, , , , , PPPP, PMAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 51 Tribal Area XII includes Ishfaq Khan BettaniWazir BadshahMiraj GulMuhammad Sohail BettaniKifayat UllahQaiser Jamal, Ghulam BadshahAllawdinAbdullahAbdul Shakoor, Abid RehmanShahi Khan, Rozi Shah, Hazrat NawazJuma KhanBaz GulAimal KhanIkram Ullah, Younis Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Muhammad Ishfaq Khan,Assistant Political Agent FR Bannu
TARO1: Tehsildar FR, Bannu
TARO2: Agency Education Officer, Kohat Cell.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs