Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 5 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 5 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 5 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Sahibzada Sibghatullah PTI 49299
2 Najmuddin Khan PPPP 28736

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 5 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 5 Upper Dir Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 5 Upper Dir, city of Upper Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 5 Upper Dir includes , PML N, PSP, PML, ANP, MMA, PTI, APML, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 5 Upper Dir includes Hanif Ullah KhanMuhammad Nisar Khan, Inayatul Haq, Umar Zaib Khan, Imran Khan, Sahibzada Tariqullah, Sahibzada Sibghatullah, Subhan Ali, RiazullahNajmuddin Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Asif Rashid, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Upper Dir.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner, Dir Upper.
TARO2: Social welfare officer, Dir Upper

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs