Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 47 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 47 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 47 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Qasim Gul MMA 835
2 Jawad Hussain PTI 830

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 47 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 47 Tribal Area VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 47 Tribal Area VIII, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 47 Tribal Area VIII includes , , , , , , , , , , , , MQP, , PTI, , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 47 Tribal Area VIII includes Akhtar GulMalik Gul Karim KhanMalik Syed Noor AkbarMalik Khalid NaeemMuhammad AyazSyed Anees Ul HassanSohrab KhanSpeen GulRafi UllahRizwan UllahRaj MuhammadKhadim HussainHabib Noor, Johar AbbasJawad Hussain, Aurangzaib KhanIqbal Hussain, Noor Shaheed Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Haider Hussain, Assistant Political Agent, Upper Orakzai
TARO1: Principal GHS Biland Khel, Orakzai Agency.
TARO2: Assistant Agency Education Officer, Orakzai Agency

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs