Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 46 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 46 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 46 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Sajid Hussain Turi PPPP 21461
2 Syed Iqbal Mian PTI 16934

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 46 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 46 Tribal Area VII Election Result 2018 – There are 25 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 46 Tribal Area VII, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 46 Tribal Area VII includes , , , PRHP, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , PPPP, , PTI, , MWMP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 46 Tribal Area VII includes Ibrar HussainInayat HussainInayat AliFazal Rabi, Muhammad Hussain TuriMuhammad ShehzadMuhammad NaseebMehmood Ali JanMushtaq AliMumtaz HussainMansab AliAli Begum KhanAbdul GhafarAmir AbbasJamil HussainJamil HussainHashmat HussainZahid Hussain ToorieSajid Hussain Turi, Syed Irshad HussainSyed Iqbal Mian, Syed Munir SyedShabir Hussain, Sher HussainWaqar Ahmad

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Nasrullah,Additional Political Agent Kurram
TARO1: Assistant Political Agent, Upper Kurram
TARO2: Tehsildar, Mahal, Upper Kurram

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs