Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 42 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 42 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 42 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Sajid Khan PTI 22717
2 Bilal Rahman Independent 21076

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 42 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 42 Tribal Area III Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 42 Tribal Area III, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 42 Tribal Area III includes JUI (S), , , QWP, , , MMA, , , , , PTI, PML N, , , , PPPP, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 42 Tribal Area III includes Ihsan Ullah, Naveed AliMalak Abdur RahmanMustafa Khan, Muhammad SaeedMuhammad Iqrar KhanGhulam Muhammad Sadiq, Abdur RahmanAbbas ur RahmanShafi UllahShah KhalidSajid Khan, Zar Khan, Rahman GulKhandadBilal RahmanIsrail, NISAR AHMAD

TRO Information

TRO: Irfan Ullah Wazir,Additional Political Agent Mohmand
TARO1: Assistant Political Agent,Lower Mohmand
TARO2: Tehsildar, Safi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs