Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 41 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 41 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 41 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Gul Zafar Khan PTI 13029
2 Abdul Majeed Independent 9414

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 41 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 41 Tribal Area II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 41 Tribal Area II, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 41 Tribal Area II includes , , PTI, ANP, , MMA, AATPK, , , PPPP, , PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 41 Tribal Area II includes Hafeez ur RehmanMuhammad AyazGul Zafar Khan, Gul Zada, Abdul MajeedAbdur Rasheed, Salah ud Din, Sher AhmadShahab ud Din KhanSyed Akhun Zada Chattan, Sultan Zeb KhanWaheed Zaman

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Arif Khan YousafzaiAssistant Political Agent Khar
TARO1: Political Naib Tehsildar Salarzai
TARO2: Tehsildar, Mamund.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs