Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 4 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 4 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 4 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Murad Saeed PTI 21385
2 Muhammad Salim Khan ANP 8926

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 4 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 4 Swat III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 4 Swat III, city of Swat constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 4 Swat III includes AATPK, , ANP, TLP, PPPP, MMA, PML N, , PMAP, QWP, PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 4 Swat III includes lbrahim, Muhammad Mosa KhanMuhammad Salim Khan, Muhammad Raza Khan, Qamar Zaman, Qari Mahmood, Feroz Shah, ShahzadKhurshaid Ali, Tal Havat Khan, Murad Saeed

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Rahat Ullah, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Swat.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Matta, Swat
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (M) Swat

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs