Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 37 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 37 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 37 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Asad Mehmood MMA 21605
2 Habib Ullah Khan PTI 13032

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 37 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 37 Tank Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 37 Tank, city of Tank constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 37 Tank includes , , APML, , , , , PML N, , , PTI, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 37 Tank includes Ahmad Habibullah Khan KundiWaqar Ahmed KhanNawabzada Saadat Khan, Muhammad RamzanFaisal Karim KundiGhulam BadshahUbaid ur RehmanSami Ullah Khan Burki, Saeed AhmadDawwar Khan KundiHabib Ullah Khan, Asad Mehmood, MUHAMMAD AYUB KHAN

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Jamil, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tank.
TARO1: Subject Matter Specialist Plant Protection, Agriculture Tank
TARO2: Principal GHSS, Gul Imam TANK

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs