Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 36 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 36 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 36 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Muhammad Anwar MMA 43926
2 Ishfaq Ahmad Khan PTI 34153

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 36 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 36 Lakki Marwat, city of Lakki Marwat constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 36 Lakki Marwat includes , , , TLP, MMA, , , , PML N, , PMAP, , , , PPPP, , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 36 Lakki Marwat includes Ashraf Ali KhanNajib Ullah KhanMansoor Kamal MarwatMuhammad Ali, Muhammad Anwar, Muhammad Idrees KhanGul Razan ShahImran NawabImran Ullah Khan, Aziz KhanAbdullah, Abdul HayatSher Afzal KhanHaji Jamil Ur Rehman NasirInam Ullah Khan, Amir Nawaz KhanIshfaq Ahmad Khan, Nasim Ullah

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Zia-ur-Rehman, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Lakki Marwat.
TARO1: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Primary) Circle Mina Khel Lakki Marwat
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer Circle Naurang Lakki Marwat

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs