Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 3 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 3 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 3 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Saleem Rehman PTI 68162
2 Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif PML N 22756

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 3 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 3 Swat II Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 3 Swat II, city of Swat constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 3 Swat II includes , , PTI, JUI (Nazryat), PPPP, ANP, , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 3 Swat II includes Aftab ShahidHulJtt UllahSaleem Rehman, Shakeel Ahmed, Shahryar Amirzeb, Abdul Karim, Ali KhanMian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Khan,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Chitral.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner, Chitral.
TARO2: Shahid Hussain, PS to Vice Chancellor University of Chitral

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs