Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 29 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 29 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 29 Election Result

PTI is Winner!


kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 29 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 29 Peshawar III Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 29 Peshawar III, city of Peshawar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 29 Peshawar III includes ANP, PML N, TLP, PTI, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 29 Peshawar III includes ARBAB KAMAL AHMAD, AMEER MUQAM, MUHAMMAD SHAFIQ, NASIR KHAN, NAEEM JAN

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Javaid-ur-Rehman, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Peshawar
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-VII Peshawar
TARO2: Mr. Zulfiqar-ul-Mulk, Deputy Director, Elementary & Secondary Education, Peshawar

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs