Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 272 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 272 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 272 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Mohammad Aslam Bhootani Independent 28504
2 Jam Kamal Khan BAP 28274

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 272 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar, city of Lasbela constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar includes MMA, ATP, PSP, , BNP, , , , PTI, BNP-A, , BAP, TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar includes Allah Bakhsh, Nawab Khan Bizenjo, Mohammad Akram, Mohammad Aslam BhootaniMuhammad Akhtar Mengal, Ghulam Mustafa MalikGhulam SarwarAli BalochAli Ahmed, Attaullah, Shakeel AhmedJam Kamal Khan, Wazir Ahmed Noorani

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hub.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Hub.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Sonmiani. Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Lasbela. Assistant Commissioner, Bela. Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), Gwadar. Assistant Commissioner, Pasni.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs