Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 271 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 271 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 271 Election Result

BNP is Winner!

1 Jan Muhammad Dashti BNP 5773
2 Hotman Independent 5604

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 271 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 271 Kech Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 271 Kech, city of Kech constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 271 Kech includes NP, BNP-A, , , PML N, AATPK, , , , , MMA, , BNP, PPPP, BAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 271 Kech includes Abul Hassan, Sayed Ehsan Shah, Shay Brakat AliAbdul RasheedAtta Ullah, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Muhammad Ismail BulidaiManzoor AhmedHotmanKhalid WaheedKhalil Ahmed Bulidai, Hafiz Nasir ud Din ZamuraniJan Muhammad Dashti, Barkat Ali, Zubaida Jalal

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Turbat.
TARO1: Tehsildar, Buleda.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Turbat. Tehsildar, Dasht. Tehsildar, Tump

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs