Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 269 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 269 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 269 Election Result

BNP is Winner!

1 Muhammad Akhtar Mengal BNP 9173
2 Mohammad Khalid Bizenjo BAP 2605

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 269 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 269 Khuzdar Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 269 Khuzdar, city of Khuzdar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 269 Khuzdar includes BNP-A, , JUI (Nazryat), BAP, BNP, NP, , BNM, PPPP, PML N, PTI, , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 269 Khuzdar includes Hazoor Bakhsh, Mir Shafiq U Rehman MengalMasood Ahmed, Mohammad Khalid Bizenjo, Muhammad Akhtar Mengal, Muhammad Asif Baloch, Fouzia SikandarAbdul Sattar, Abdul Sattar, Abdul Raheem, Shafiq U Rehman, Sardar Sana Ullah ZehriWazir Ahmed Norani

TRO Information

TRO: Judicial Magistrate-I, Khuzdar.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), Khuzdar.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Zehri. Assistant Commissioner, Khuzdar. Assistant Commissioner, Nall. Assistant Commissioner, Wadh. Deputy District Education Officer, Wadh.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs