Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 264 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 264 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 264 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Asmatullah MMA 6143
2 Muhammad Abdul Wali Kakar BNP 4356

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 264 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 264 Quetta I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 264 Quetta I, city of Quetta constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 264 Quetta I includes PML N, PPPP, , , HDP, ANP, BAP, MMA, , JUI (S), JUI (Nazryat), PMAP, PTI, BNP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 264 Quetta I includes Amir Afzal Khan Mundokhail, Muhammad Yousaf Khilji, Muhammad UmarMuhammad Tahir KhanMuhammad Raza, Ghulam Muhammad, Ali Muhammad Nasir, Asmatullah, Ajab KhanAbdul Qahir, Abdul Qadir Luni, Abdul Rehman, Saifullah Khan, Muhammad Abdul Wali Kakar

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Quetta.
TARO1: Naib Tehsildar, Panjpai.
TARO2: Naib Tehsildar, Saddar, Quetta. Superintendent, Local Government Department, Quetta.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs