Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 262 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 262 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 262 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Kamal Uddin MMA 5780
2 Muhammad Essa Khan PMAP 4920

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 262 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 262 Pishin Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 262 Pishin, city of Pishin constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 262 Pishin includes ANP, PPPP, PTI, PMAP, BAP, MMA, , JUI (Nazryat), PML N, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 262 Pishin includes Nizam Uddin, Malik Abdul Qayum Kakar, Muhammad Hashim Khan Panezai, Muhammad Essa Khan, Gohar Eijaz Khan Kakar, Kamal Uddin, Abdullah KhanShams ul Haq, Syed Abdul Zahir, Daulat ShahTekadar Hayat UllahAemal KhanEhsam uddinNizam UddinMalik Muhammad Usman

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pishin.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Pishin.
TARO2: Director, Research Agriculture, Pishin. Assistant Commissioner, Barshore. Deputy Director Agriculture (Extension), Pishin. Assistant Commissioner, Huramzai. Sub-Divisional Officer, Irrigation Department, Pishin.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs