Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 261 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 261 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 261 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali PTI 59334
2 Mir Changez Khan Jamali PPPP 3757

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 261 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 261 Jaffarabad cum Sohbat Pur. Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 261 Jaffarabad cum Sohbat Pur., city of Jaffarabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 261 Jaffarabad cum Sohbat Pur. includes , , MMA, PTI, BNP, PPPP, BAP, , , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 261 Jaffarabad cum Sohbat Pur. includes Pyara KhanIZHAR HUSSAINMir Hussain, Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali, Nazir Ahmed, Mir Changez Khan Jamali, Zahoor Hussain Khan, Sohrab KhanRahat JamaliGHANWAR ALI

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dera Allah Yar.
TARO1: Tehsildar, Jhat Pat.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Gandakha. Deputy District Education Officer, Usta Muhammad. Tehsildar, Usta Muhammad Deputy Director, Social Welfare & Special Education, District Sohbat Pur. Deputy Director, Live Stock Department, Sohbat Pur.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs