Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 260 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 260 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 260 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

2 Khalid Hussain Magsi BAP 22580

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 260 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi Election Result 2018 – There are 26 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi, city of Naseerabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi includes , BNP, , JQM, NP, , , , , MMA, , , PPPP, AATPK, , , , PSP, , , , , BAP, PFP, , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 260 Naseerabad cum Kachhi cum Jhal Magsi includes Niaz AhmedShahnaz Naseer Baloch, Abdul SattarAbdul Majid, Ali Hassan, Ghulam HaiderGhulan RasoolMuhammad PanahMuhammad RiazMolvi Muhammad Abdullah, Mir KhanMir Sardar Khan RindSyed Naseer Ahmed Shah Dopasi, Sardar Abdul Sattar Khan, NasrullahNisar AhmedMir Muhammad Hashim KhanMir Muhammad Magsi, Mir Muhammad Asim KurdIzhar hussainAurangzeb Alamgir MagsiTaj Muhammad RaisaniKhalid Hussain Magsi, Rehmatullah, Sain BakhshSARDAR YAR MUHAMMAD RIND

TRO Information

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dera Murad Jamali.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Chattar.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Dera Murad Jamali. District Education Officer, Nasirabad. Tehsildar, Tamboo. Tehsildar, Dhadar. Naib Tehsildar, Mach. Naib Tehsildar, Sanni. Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Gandawah, District Jhal Magsi. Deputy Director, On-Farm Water Management, Agriculture, District Jhal Magsi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs