Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 259 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 259 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 259 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Mir Hayer Bayar Khan Domki Independent 1878
2 Mir Tariq Mehmood Khetran Independent 1854

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 259 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 259 Dera Bugti cum Kohlu cum Barkhan cum Sibi c Election Result 2018 – There are 31 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 259 Dera Bugti cum Kohlu cum Barkhan cum Sibi c, city of Dera Bugti constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 259 Dera Bugti cum Kohlu cum Barkhan cum Sibi c includes , TLP, , PSP, MMA, , BAP, , , , , BNP-A, JWP, , NP, , TLI, ANP, PTI, , PJDP, , PPPP, , , , BNM, BNP, , , PMAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 259 Dera Bugti cum Kohlu cum Barkhan cum Sibi c includes Ahmed JanMuhammad Saddique, Mian KhanMir Ibrar Khan Khetran, Mir Baz Muhmmad, Mir Hayer Bayar Khan DomkiMir Dostain Khan Domki, Mir Shah Nawaz Khan MarriMir Tariq Mehmood KhetranMir Liaqat Ali KhanNawab Muhammad Mir Aali BugtiMir Muhammad Khan, Nawabzada Shazain Bugti, Nawabzada Gazain Khan MarriMehrab Khan, Kohdayyar MurriFaqeerullah Jan, Allah Dad, Babar Marghzani, Jalamp Khan BugtiHasnain Iqbal Minhas, Khan MuhammadSardar Mir Baz Muhammad Khan Khetran, Syed Abdul Hayee Shah RashdiShahzadiSheraz AliAbdul Hayee Baloch, Abdul Ghaffar, AttaullahFaqeer MuhammadNoor Ahmed Shah

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Abdul Rehman Muhammad Arif,Additional District & Sessions Judge, Piplan.
TARO1: Additional Director Livestok Mianwali, District Mianwali.
TARO2: XEN Irrigation Mianwali Canal Division, Mianwali District Mianwali.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs