Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 257 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 257 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 257 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Abdul Wasay MMA 16440
2 Abdul Rauf JUI (Nazryat) 6917

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 257 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 257 Qilla Saifullah cum Zhob cum Sherani. Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 257 Qilla Saifullah cum Zhob cum Sherani., city of Qilla Saifullah constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 257 Qilla Saifullah cum Zhob cum Sherani. includes PMAP, , PTI, BNP, BAP, MMA, JUI (Nazryat), PPPP, , ANP, JUI (S), Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 257 Qilla Saifullah cum Zhob cum Sherani. includes Allah Noor, Muhammad NaseemMuhammad Amin Khan Jogizai, Ain-u-Din, Atta Muhammad, Abdul Wasay, Abdul Rauf, Sheikh Imran Babar, Shiekh Abdul SattarAmanullah, Najm-u-Din

TRO Information

TRO: Senior Civil Judge, Zhob.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Qilla Saifullah.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Muslim Bagh. Assistant Commissioner, Kakar Khurasan. Tehsildar, Zhob. District Education Officer, Sherani. Deputy Director, Live Stock Department, Sherani.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs