Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 256 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 256 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 256 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Najeeb Haroon PTI 34451
2 Syed Waliauddin Chishti MQM Pakistan 17400

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 256 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 256 Karachi Central IV Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 256 Karachi Central IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 256 Karachi Central IV includes PFP, PTI, TLP, PSP, , , , , MQM Pakistan, ANP, , PPPP, , , PML N, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 256 Karachi Central IV includes Ishtiaq Ahmed shah, Muhammad Najeeb Haroon, Muhammad Ali Qadri, Muhammad Adil Siddiqui, Muhammad Zaman Khan LodhiMuhammad Riaz haiderMuhammad Afsar AliMuhammad Irshad SiddiquiSyed Waliauddin Chishti, Sofia yaqoob, Shahid HussainSyed Sajid Hassan, Zain AqilRehan MansoorDost Muhammad Faizi, Meraj ul Huda Siddiqui

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Shahid Ali Memon,Additional District & Sessions Judge-VI,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner North Nazimabad.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male North Nazimabad.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs