Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 255 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 255 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 255 Election Result

MQM Pakistan is Winner!

1 Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui MQM Pakistan 18021
2 Mehmood Baqi Moulvi PTI 15035

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 255 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 255 Karachi Central III Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 255 Karachi Central III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 255 Karachi Central III includes PTI, , , MMA, TLP, PMA, APML, , MQM 2, PSP, , PPPP, MQM Pakistan, ANP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 255 Karachi Central III includes Mehmood Baqi Moulvi, Muhammad Kamran KhanMuhammad Masood uddinMuhammad Mustaqeem Qureshi, Muhammad Adeel, Muhammad Zahid Awan, Muhammad Jamil Ahmad Khan, Muhammad Javed Hanif KhanFaizan Ahmad, Atta ul musafa jamil Rathore, Abdul Samad SardarZafar Ahmad Siddiqui, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Arslan Khan, Nasir uddin Mehmood

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Zeeshan Akhter Khan,Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Liaquatabad.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male, Liaquatabad Karachi Central.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs