Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 253 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 253 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 253 Election Result

MQM Pakistan is Winner!

1 Usama Qadri MQM Pakistan 29464
2 Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar PTI 16592

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 253 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 253 Karachi Central I Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 253 Karachi Central I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 253 Karachi Central I includes MQM Pakistan, JPP, , JUI (S), MQM 2, , TLP, PTI, APML, , , , PSP, PKI, , PML N, PPPP, PST, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 253 Karachi Central I includes Usama Qadri, Muhammad Ali, Muhammad UsmanMuhammad Abid, Muhammad Farooq khan, Muhammad Anzar SiddiqMuhammad Amjad Ali, Muhammad Ashraf Jabbar, Anbreen Naeem, Umar OmariAbdul WaseemAbdul hakim QuideSyed Mustafa Kamal, Zain Ul Abdin, Khuwaja Izhar Ul HassnKhalid Mumtaz, Ch.Muhammad Javed Ishaq, Sarwat Ijaz, Munin Zafar Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ashraf Hussain,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II,Karachi Central.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, New Karachi.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Primary Male New Karachi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs