Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 249 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 249 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 249 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Faisal Vawda PTI 35344
2 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PML N 34626

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 249 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 249 Karachi West II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 249 Karachi West II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 249 Karachi West II includes MQM Pakistan, PTI, , , PPPP, PSP, , , GDA, TLP, MMA, PMA, , PMAP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 249 Karachi West II includes Aslam Shah, Muhammad Faisal Vawda, Muhammad Sulman Khan BalochKamran AkhtarQadir Khan Mando Khel, Fozia Hamid, Ali AkbarAbdul Qayoom Khan KundiAbdul Sattar, Abid Hussain, Syed Attaullah Shah, Hazrat Umar, Hafiz Muhammad MursalenHaji Muhammad, Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Naveed Ahmed Soomro,Additional District & Sessions Judge-VIII,Karachi South.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Baldia Sub Division.
TARO2: Head Master-Govt. Boys Secondary School PAF Base Masroor.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs