Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 248 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 248 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 248 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Sardar Aziz PTI 8827
2 Abdul Qadir Pate; PPPP 8281

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 248 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 248 Karachi West I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 248 Karachi West I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 248 Karachi West I includes TLP, PML (SB), PML N, MMA, , PPPP, PTI, , PRHP, , MQM Pakistan, PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 248 Karachi West I includes Asghar Mehmood, Muhammad Allauddin, Muhammad Sulman Khan, Gul Muhammad Afridi, Abdul HamidAbdul Qadir Pate;, Sardar Aziz, Subhan AliHafiz Aurangzeb, Bashir AhmedAfshan Qambar Ali, Muhammad Yousaf

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yasin, Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Karachi West.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner-Orangi Sub Division.
TARO2: Assistant Executive Engineer DMC Orangi Town.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs