Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 245 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 245 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 245 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Amir Hussain PTI 21605
2 Muhammad Farooq Sattar MQM Pakistan 12010

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 245 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 245 Karachi East IV Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 245 Karachi East IV, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 245 Karachi East IV includes , MQM 2, , TLP, PPPP, , , PTI, PSP, MMA, , , PML N, ANP, MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 245 Karachi East IV includes Arshad AliMuhammad Shafiq Ahmad, Muhammad JamilMuhammad Ahmed Raza, Farakh Niaz Tanoli, Abdul khursheed KhanAbdul Anis KhanAmir Hussain, Sagheer Ahmed, Saifuddin, Salim SachwaniZulfiqar Ali Qaim KhaniKhuwaja Tariq Nazir, Sameena Huma Meer, Muhammad Farooq Sattar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Khan, Additional District & Sessions Judge-VII, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Jamshed Quarters, Karachi East.
TARO2: Cantonment Executive Officer,Cantonment Board Faisal

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs