Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 244 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 244 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 244 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Syed Ali Haider Zaidi PTI 17069
2 Muftah Ismail PML N 7506

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 244 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 244 Karachi East III Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 244 Karachi East III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 244 Karachi East III includes , , , AATPK, PML N, APML, , PPPP, TLP, , MQM Pakistan, PSP, GDA, MMA, MQM 2, PTI, , ANP, , , PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 244 Karachi East III includes Amjad Ali AsifMuhammad Ali AtaraMuhammad Imran KashifMudassar Iqbal, Muftah Ismail, Nasir Khan, Nomi BashirMian Waqar Akhtar Paganwala, Yashaullah Khan Afghan, H.M HanifMuhammad Abdul raof Siddiqui, Muhammad Saeed Shafiq, Tabish Hussain, Zahid Saeed, Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah Bukhari, Syed Ali Haider Zaidi, SaifuddinShazia Razzak Khan, ShoukatSabir HussainMuhammad Zubair Khan, Muhammad Tariq

TRO Information

TRO: Miss. Alia Anwer, Additional District & Sessions Judge-III, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Ferozabad, Karachi East.
TARO2: Deputy Director Excise & Taxation, (Moto Registration) Karachi East.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs