Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 241 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 241 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 241 Election Result

PSP is Winner!

1 Muhammad Danish Khan PSP 7530
2 Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada MQM Pakistan 7444

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 241 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 241 Korangi Karachi III Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III includes ANP, MQM Pakistan, PRHP, MQM 2, PMA, PSP, PPPP, APML, PTI, , , PML N, TLP, , JUP (Noorani), Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 241 Korangi Karachi III includes Javed Zaman, Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada, Muhammad Furqan, Muhammad Shahid, Muhammad Zahid Awan, Muhammad Danish Khan, Muazzam Ali Qureshi, Farakh Jabbar, Faheem Khan, Abdul hafizAbdul Bari HashmiTaib Zar Khan, Tahir Iqbal, Sabir Hussain KhanNusrat Aqeel

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Rehmatullah Mooro, Additional District & Sessions Judge-VI, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Korangi.
TARO2: Town Health Officer, Landhi.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs