Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 240 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 240 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 240 Election Result

MQM Pakistan is Winner!

1 Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan MQM Pakistan 14599
2 Farakh Manzoor PTI 7702

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 240 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 240 Korangi Karachi II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 240 Korangi Karachi II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 240 Korangi Karachi II includes MQM Pakistan, , PPPP, , , PML (SB), , TLP, , PTI, PMA, MMA, , PSP, MQM 2, PST, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 240 Korangi Karachi II includes Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan, Mehmood QureshiMuhammad Feroz, Muhammad GhazanfarMuhammad Irfan WaheedMuhammad Usman, Muhammad ZahidMuhammad Asif, Muhammad Iqbal QureshiFarakh Manzoor, Abdul Ghafoor, Abdul Jamil Khan, Shah JahanSyed Asif Hasnain, Afaq Shafqat, Noori Mian

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Sultan Ali Leghari,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Revenue DC Office
TARO2: Town Health Officer Model Colony.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs