Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 239 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 239 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 239 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad IKram PTI 16483
2 Sohail Mansoor Khuwaja MQM Pakistan 14277

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 239 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 239 Korangi Karachi I Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes , , , MMA, PTI, PML N, , , , ATP, PSP, JUP (Noorani), PPPP, TLP, MQM Pakistan, , APML, , MQM 2, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes Iqba AhmadMuhammad Abdul Aleem QadriMuhammad TariqMuhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri, Muhammad IKram, Muhammad Ehsan, Qazi Salim HaiderShahzad KhanShoukat AliShahan UL Quresh, Syed Nadeem Raza, Syed Masroor Alam, Syed Farman Haider Abdi, Syed Zaman Ali Jafri, Sohail Mansoor Khuwaja, Sajid AhmadRashid Siddiqui, Bilal HussainMuhammad Naeem

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Manzoor Ali Khamisani, Additional District & Sessions Judge-IV,Karachi East.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Model Colony.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Secondary) Male Model Colony.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs