Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 238 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 238 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 238 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Syed Rafiullah PPPP 9240
2 Hafiz Aurangzeb PRHP 4674

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 238 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 238 Malir III Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 238 Malir III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 238 Malir III includes , , , MQM Pakistan, MMA, , , GDA, , ANP, PML N, PMA, PRHP, TSH, PSP, PTI, , , PPPP, PJDP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 238 Malir III includes Aitbar KhanAnayatullahGhulam FarooqGul Faraz Khan, Muhammad Islam, Muhammad ParvezMuhammad RafiMuhammad Wali Shah, Nazir AhmadShahi Syed, Syed Shah Muhammad Shah, Ikramullah, Hafiz Aurangzeb, Khursheet Ali, Rao Muhammad Zubair, Zunaira Rehman, Zain Ul AbdinSyed Imdad Hussain ShahSyed Rafiullah, Nawaz Ali Juytt

TRO Information

TRO: Mrs. Zahida Parveen Rahu, Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Malir.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Airport.
TARO2: Chief Executive Officer Cantonment Board, Malir.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs