Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 237 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 237 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 237 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Jamil Ahmad Khan PTI 8305
2 Abdul Hakim Baloch PPPP 8088

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 237 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 237 Malir II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 237 Malir II, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 237 Malir II includes PSP, , PRHP, MMA, TLP, , , PPPP, PPP SB, MQM 2, PML N, , MQM Pakistan, PTI, , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 237 Malir II includes Afaq Jamal, Muhammad MureedMuhammad Shoib, Muhammad Islam, Faheem Ahmad, Aziz MuhammadAbdul GhafoorAbdul Hakim Baloch, Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi, sulman ahmad, Zain Ul Abdin Ansari, Rehman Dino MahesarDr Nadeem Maqbool, Jamil Ahmad Khan, Babar Hakim BalochManzoor Ali

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Sheikh,Additional District & Sessions Judge-IV,Malir.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Revenue, Deputy Commissioner, Office Malir.
TARO2: Chief Executive Officer Cantonment Board, Clifton.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs